Rise and Shine!

I might. Rise. And I do. Shine.

But you remember how many extra blog posts you got from me a week ago? More than your daily allowance, and then a bit.

Which means today you have to wait for ‘the real thing.’ I’ve gone to London to help Candy Gourlay launch Shine. Not quite singlehandedly, but I would have, had it been necessary. And then there were the drinks. After which there was this sleepover. So…

When normality, or what counts as such at Bookwitch Towers, returns (or when I do), I will tell you about it.

Meanwhile, you just sit there and behave like the good readers you are. And I will see you later. Alligator.

3 responses to “Rise and Shine!

  1. Are you really awake at this ungodly hour?

  2. I am. Because of a stupid fire alarm.

  3. No, Candy. My witchy powers sllow me to post whenever, wherever. But you clearly were. :)

Leave a Reply

