If you read this

it just means I didn’t get an opportunity to write a blog post about my Thursday evening doings. In fact, it just means that when I return to the famous kitchen table, I will sit down and provide you with a late (better that than not at all) post.

On the other hand, if you don’t read this, there is nothing to worry about, is there?

Please come back if you are reading this, though. Some time this afternoon hopefully.

2 responses to “If you read this

  1. That made me laugh. I don’t know how you find any time to blog at all, what with all the reading and author-meeting. Hope you manage to find time for a cup of tea.

  2. Blast! Now I can’t delete this as I publish my brilliant replacement post. I’m about to start, so you can time me. Unless I fall asleep first…

Leave a Reply

