Is that a crocodile?

No. Steninge It’s me on holiday. I mean, it’s where I am going to be for a week or two. Listening to the water. Dipping my toes into it, even. Possibly dipping more than the toes. Sitting in the sun.

And then I’ll be back. Hopefully. (If it was a crocodile, then possibly not.)

2 responses to “Is that a crocodile?

  1. odetteelliott6

    Have a great holiday. You deserve it! I always enjoy your blog posts. (Incidentally we have just returned from the isle of Mull and rejoiced in the fields, banksides and woods full of bluebells, not to mention broom, gorse, yellow irises etc. etc.) We are off again. This time to Finland. Why? that is a long story. . .

  2. If I were you I’d write a book.

Leave a Reply

