Home is where the heart is

Someone gave me a heart yesterday.

Heart

Then we consumed tea and cake, and after that we ate an indecent amount of Indian food. I discovered it’s a good thing to have visitors soon after you’ve moved in. No need to be even vaguely tidy, or even clean. I mean the house. I was reasonably clean.

And next time I will forbid the Resident IT Consultant to go to Balmaha. But it worked out all right, and the floor is only a little sticky. (Cue my newly bought mop.)

Leave a Reply

