Pebbledashed

We are not sure of the significance of the decrepit looking balls this poor chap is balancing on his birdbath.

Garden ornament

In fact, he is looking almost as pebbledashed as the wall behind him.

Whereas I’d never knowingly buy a boy balancing anything at all on a birdbath and put it in my garden, I seem to have done that very thing. And I’m keeping him.

Actually, if there was one kind of house I’d never buy, it would be a pebbledashed house. I seem to have done that, too. Oh well. Can’t be helped.

Leave a Reply

