Books I have eaten

I mean read. Of course I do.

The thing is, I have been let down twice in a row here, and I have nothing for you. Put one book on hold, and put one book down. Although not literally. I just saw no point in continuing.

So while I swelter in the summer weather, I can only offer you teeth. Not reviews.

Shark

5 responses to “Books I have eaten

  1. Oddly enough, I was just watching a TV show that involved fake sharks.

    Don’t worry–your best is good enough. More than, actually.

  2. You’re saying my shark is fake? (Not my shark, just photo of, obviously.)

    Oddly enough, I was thinking of you as I got up this morning, now that I am much more aware of California hours.

  3. odetteelliott6

    I enjoy your daily witch-y blog! I’ll be coming to the Edinburgh Book Festival. I wish I could meet you there.

  4. Depends which day you are there, Odette.

    • odetteelliott6

      My husband and his drama group are performing at the Book Festival on Monday 11th and Tuesday 12th August, so I think those are the days I’ll be there.

Leave a Reply

