A night at the Ritz

The title above might make me appear to be one of the Marx Bros, whereas I’m really just trying to tell you that there is no full blog post available right now. Please return at a more convenient time. Convenient to me, I mean.

All being well, I am making my way back – horizontally – from an evening at the Ritz with Jacqueline Wilson. We have been celebrating publication of Jacqueline’s 100th book, Opal Plumstead. And no, I’m – probably not – drunk.

Jacqueline Wilson, Opal Plumstead

See you later!

Leave a Reply

