Another year, another bear

Have I actually read Paddington Bear? Or just selected excerpts? (I do realise you don’t know. I was musing rhetorically.)

Anyway, I have now seen the film about dear, sweet Paddington. And honestly, it was a totally unplanned for bear-y coincidence to be quite so bear-centred around the New Year.

But I am bearing up fine. Thank you for asking.

Paddington

Don’t you just hate it when your head gets stuck in the toilet seat?

2 responses to “Another year, another bear

  1. Nothing like an ursine greeting, I always say! As for baring your soul (not to mention your posterior) courtesy of the privy lid, I suppose you just have to grin and bear it! Happy New Bear!

  2. Thank you for being so understanding!

Leave a Reply

