Meeting my local crime writer

On the eve of – well, more like five weeks before – Bloody Scotland, I bring you my interview with James Oswald.

James Oswald

I’m glad I met up with him at long last, just as he was beginning to resemble my local museum. You know, just because you know it is there and it is nearby, you don’t seem to muster up the energy to actually go and have a look. I kept thinking it’d be so easy to meet up with James, that I never did anything about it.

In the end it was the knowledge that my trusty photographer was about to desert me that made me put my skates on, and here you have the result. James is so nice to talk to I could go and do it all over again. Except the man has books to write, and sheep to deal with.

Leave a Reply

