Bloody Scotland 2015

Bear with me. There will be more later, about bloody lovely authors and their bloody fantastic books, and this bloody crime festival we now have in Stirling.

My bloody sandwiches have been packed. And so, I hope, is everything else I need, to bring you the best from Bloody Scotland.

I really hope it won’t rain. I know, the events are indoors, but it brightens my soul when it’s warm and sunny, and I’ve got sort of used to that.

See you later,

Bloody Scotland

One response to “Bloody Scotland 2015

  1. It’s RAINING. Big time.

Leave a Reply

