Badger the magician

I had hoped to finally meet Badger – who is a dog and not a badger – a few weeks ago when he came to Bridge of Allan for Book Week Scotland. But I had another event the same day and no working broom, so decided to leave it.

He’s a clever dog, however, and his ‘owner’ (author?) sent me this video where he shows how you should never give up. It’s enough to make me believe I will have time to write those Christmas cards after all. Perhaps even cook some kind of festive food.

Here is his Badgical Magical Day:

Badger does have a way with flowers. Achoo..!

(I reckon it’s the spotty scarf. The magic. Not the sneezing.)

Leave a Reply

