Christmas card

Advent candles

Wishing you a Happy Christmas!

6 responses to “Christmas card

  1. Have a Merry Merry Christmas !! 🎄🎁❤️

  2. Happy Christmas to you too!

  3. Happy Christmas, Bookwitch!

  4. Buzz About Books

    And a very Happy Christmas to you. Thank you for all the posts. I’ve enjoyed them very much. Re: the recent one: I have visited Carl Larsson’s house. I think I felt a bit disappointed to feel the atmosphere of a stern Victorian father, but perhaps I was mistaken. And anyway I have always loved his paintings. Interesting that you point out that his wife (who gets very little mention) was responsible for the decor. Ah well…
    We have one daughter up in Scotland and family in Sweden, so a few things in common, as well as a love of books. (I’m working on a new one but it’s taking me ages. What a dream it would be if it ever got published and then you could review it. . . Dreams are the stuff of life. People say “You’ve
    already got 6 books published, so why worry?” I have no answer, except that I feel the need to keep ON! So my message to you is “Thanks. And Keep blogging!. . .)

    • Thank you! And sorry, I thought I’d replied…
      Stern Victorian? I don’t know, but it’s not the image I have. And surely Mrs L wouldn’t have liked stern.

Leave a Reply

