This is me

I thought you might want to see what I look like.

The masterpiece below is a pretty accurate likeness. Daughter had the nerve to ask what’s wrong with my head, but I was able to point out that my head is just fine, and that she clearly doesn’t recognise a hat when she sees one.

Bookwitch drawing

It’s lovely having fans who like me this much… And the young lady understands about spells, too. Explains my wide smile. I’m usually more serious.

2 responses to “This is me

  1. Kathryn Evans

    That’s an amazing likeness, to be fair.

Leave a Reply

